Board of Directors

Roger S. Penske, Chairman
Penske Corporation

Dan Gilbert, Vice Chairman
Quicken Loans

Matthew P. Cullen, President & CEO
Rock Ventures

Dave Blaszkiewicz, Secretary
Downtown Detroit Partnership
– s/b Invest Detroit

Darrell Burks, Member
PWC (retired)

Eric Larson, Member
Downtown Detroit Partnership

Leo Hanifin, Member
University of Detroit Mercy

Sarah McClelland, Member
JP Morgan Chase
– s/b retired

Steve Marqardt, Member
Olympia Development

Susan Mosey, Member
Midtown Detroit, Inc.

Faye Alexander Nelson, Member
DTE Energy Foundation

George W. Jackson, Jr., Member
Detroit Economic Growth Corporation (retired)

Richard (Rip) Rapson, Member
The Kresge Foundation

Robert Riney, Member
Henry Ford Health Systems

Jared Fleisher, Honorary Member

Mark Davidoff, Honorary Member
Deloitte, LLP

Construction Map

Weekly Email Updates


Facebook Updates

M-1 RAIL updated their profile picture. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook