M-1 Rail Staff

Nicole Brown, Community Relations Manager
nicole.brown@m1rail.org

Roy Bryans, Project & Technical Office
roy.bryans@m1rail.org

Paul Childs, Chief Operating Officer
paul.childs@m1rail.org

Matthew Cullen, Chief Executive Officer

Domeda Duncan, Community Relations Coordinator
domeda.duncan@m1rail.org

Ryan Epstein, Project & Technical Office
ryan.epstein@m1rail.org

Lisa Ledbetter, Executive Administrative Assistant
lisa.ledbetter@m1rail.org

Dan Lijana, Communications Officer
dan.lijana@m1rail.org 

Jenilyn Norman, Chief Financial Officer
jenilyn.norman@m1rail.org

Sommer Woods, Director of External Relations
sommer.woods@m1rail.org

Construction Map

Weekly Email Updates

M-1 NEWS

Shop Detroit for your Last Minute Gift Needs

Domeda Duncan , December 23, 2016

M-1 RAIL Testing Continues Next Week

Domeda Duncan , December 09, 2016

TWEETS

Facebook Updates

M-1 RAIL shared The Milwaukee Streetcar's post. ... See MoreSee Less

Rip Rapson, president/CEO of Detroit-based The Kresge Foundation, was in Milwaukee this week for a keynote presentation at the Greater Milwaukee Committee's annual meeting. He lauded Detroit's bold an...

View on Facebook

Take your first trip on the QLINE as it makes its debut on Woodward for testing. Check out the video. Enjoy the ride and like and share if you're on board with connecting people, communities and bringing billions in investment to Detroit. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook