M-1 Rail Staff

Nicole Brown, Community Relations Manager
nicole.brown@m1rail.org

Roy Bryans, Project & Technical Office
roy.bryans@m1rail.org

Paul Childs, Chief Operating Officer
paul.childs@m1rail.org

Matthew Cullen, Chief Executive Officer

Domeda Duncan, Community Relations Coordinator
domeda.duncan@m1rail.org

Ryan Epstein, Project & Technical Office
ryan.epstein@m1rail.org

Lisa Ledbetter, Executive Administrative Assistant
lisa.ledbetter@m1rail.org

Dan Lijana, Communications Officer
dan.lijana@m1rail.org 

Jenilyn Norman, Chief Financial Officer
jenilyn.norman@m1rail.org

Sommer Woods, Director of External Relations
sommer.woods@m1rail.org

Construction Map

Weekly Email Updates

TWEETS

Facebook Updates

M-1 RAIL updated their profile picture. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook