M-1 Rail Staff

Nicole Brown, Community Relations Manager
nicole.brown@m1rail.org

Roy Bryans, Project & Technical Office
roy.bryans@m1rail.org

Paul Childs, Chief Operating Officer
paul.childs@m1rail.org

Matthew Cullen, Chief Executive Officer

Domeda Duncan, Community Relations Coordinator
domeda.duncan@m1rail.org

Ryan Epstein, Project & Technical Office
ryan.epstein@m1rail.org

Lisa Ledbetter, Executive Administrative Assistant
lisa.ledbetter@m1rail.org

Dan Lijana, Communications Officer
dan.lijana@m1rail.org 

Jenilyn Norman, Chief Financial Officer
jenilyn.norman@m1rail.org

Sommer Woods, Director of External Relations
sommer.woods@m1rail.org

Construction Map

Weekly Email Updates

M-1 NEWS

QLINE start date announcement a few weeks away

Domeda Duncan , March 06, 2017

M-1 RAIL’s 2017 Community Update Meetings

Domeda Duncan , March 06, 2017

QLINE Testing Spread the Word

Domeda Duncan , February 24, 2017

TWEETS

Facebook Updates

Be engaged and get informed! Join M-1 RAIL as we host the March Community Advisory Council Meeting Thursday, March 9, 2017, at Triumph Church’s East Campus. The countdown to M-1 RAIL passenger ridership is on and there will be some adjustments to how you navigate the corridor. Please join M-1 RAIL for an important community conversation to learn about QLINE operations, testing schedule and the launch of our public safety education campaign.

This special CAC meetings will cover driving, cycling and walking along the Woodward Corridor, as we all now share the road. There will be a light dinner served and children’s activities will be available. There will also be sign language interpretation services available for community members who are deaf or hard of hearing. This meeting is open to ALL.

For more information and to RSVP please contact the M-1 RAIL Community Relations department at 313-483-8077 or via email at info@m1rail.org.
... See MoreSee Less

M-1 RAIL Community Advisory Council Meeting

March 9, 2017, 5:30pm - March 9, 2017, 6:39pm

Be engaged and get informed! Join M-1 RAIL as we host the March Community Advisory Council Meeting Thursday, March 9, 2017, at Triumph Church’s East Campus. The countdown to M-1 RAIL passenger ride...

View on Facebook